Thanks to Our Original Visionaries

Charter Collaborators

Preservation Trust of Vermont
Spero & Elizabeth Latchis
Senator Patrick H. Leahy
State of Vermont
The Thomas Thompson Trust
Vermont Housing & Conservation Board
Potter Stewart Jr. (Potter Stewart, Jr. Law Offices)
Richard M. Gale (Gale, Corum & Mabie)

Charter Executive Advisory Group

Sen. Robert T. Gannett
Lil Farber
Rick Hashagen
Larry Cassidy
Phil Steckler

Founding Donors

Anonymous (2)
Brattleboro Savings & Loan
Chittenden Bank
Entergy Vermont Yankee Nuclear Power Corp.
Leader Beverage
The Thomas Thompson Trust
Prentiss Smith & Company, Inc.
State of Vermont
The Vermont Housing & Conservation Board
Vermont Community Development Program

Founding Board of Directors

Jim Maxwell
Frank Bellizia
Zon Eastes
Debra Hicks
Orion Barber
Robert DuGrenier
George Heller
Munson Hicks
Laura Anne Howat
Patricia Howell
David Ryan
Russ West

Latchis Arts and The Preservation Trust of Vermont are nonprofit organizations.